Rick Ross Taps Future, Jeezy and Yo Gotti for New Track “Dead Presidents”

Fresh from having Martha Stewart unveil his album cover, Rick Ross returns with a new track from Rather You Than Me, the MMG rapper’s ninth solo studio album.

Joining Rozay on the hard-hitting tune are Future, Jeezy and Yo Gotti.

You can stream “Dead Presidents” underneath, and be sure to be on the lookout for more form Rather You Than Me, arriving this Friday. Additional features include Young Thug, Gucci Mane, Nas, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, Dej Loaf and comedian Chris Rock.

Leave a Reply